Magisterial Districts & Candidates Competing to Represent the Districts

‚ÄčTogether Frankfort

Candidates Campaigning for District 6

Magisterial Candidates (click on link)

Constable Candidates (click on link)

Magistrate Districts in the City of Frankfort

Residents who live in the city of Frankfort are represented on the Franklin County Fiscal Court, through the same system of six Districts.  The map below indicates the city of Frankfort's boundaries, in orange, and the Six Magistrate Districts. 

Candidates for each of these districts can be located by clicking on the links in the box by the district number on the map. Each district, 1 - 6, is a different color.

Franklin County Magisterial Districts